Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1959

"Miss Courtney was great today! I am so excited to have my braces almost done. They are fine tuning so I have a perfect smile! Thank you Dr. Kaufman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Very friendly staff. Very quick and timely appointment. I got right back to work on time."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Going to Dr Kaufman's is always a positive experience for my son. From the second he walks through the door, everyone greets us with a smile and knows us by name. We are headed into our second phase of his treatment and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They have gone out of their way to check on our insurance, they have flexible scheduling, all of the staff is amazing and the atmosphere is great for everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Always on time, always exceedingly efficient. Great practice"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"As always, Max had a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Alway so pleasant to see Dr. Kaufman and his staff. Everyone always helps my kids understand what exactly is going to happen at the visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"My visit today was for putting my wire back on after having some work done at the dentist but I was happy that they made the time to get my regular appointment in too!! It was great that they were able to get that done and now I don't have to go back until October! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Jaden has had such a pleasurable experience working with everyone at Kaufman Orthodonics! She hahwr bridge for 7 months and got it out yesterday! She was beyond excited to receive a 'goodie bag' and balloons with all of the candy she couldn't eat when she had the bridge. We look forward to her gettin her braces in the future just to see everyone again on a frequent basis!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Miss Courtney made a tricky appointment look easy! We had lots of Invisalign attachments to change for my refinements but she just attacked it in a very organized, step-by-step fashion and we were done in no time. Dr. K. stopped by and loved what he saw so I was loaded up with trays and rubber bands and on my way. See you in 10 weeks ."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Prompt, friendly care. Good to talk with Amy and Dr. Kaufman. I always appreciate the progress report and an estimate of the finish-line date."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
"Awesome- fixed my smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"It was a good visit. Received good feedback on my child's progress."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Bree was great! She helped me with my rubber bands, and we talked about my teeth being sensitive. I love Kaufman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"It was a fast and easy visit, it only took about 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"It was a fast and easy visit, it only took about 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"It was a really fast and easy visit only took about 20 minutes"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"They are so professional and courteous - I cannot give them enough stars!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Going to a doctor, dentist, orthodontist, etc can be a little scary for a kid but Dr. Kaufman's office is so much fun! All of the girls are soooo nice and I always love going there! I only get to go once a year from here on out so I will miss seeing everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"I had a great appointment today at Dr. Kaufman's. I got some new color bands and am happy that my rubber bands I just got are a little looser (they don't hurt to wear)! Everyone is always very nice at Dr. Kaufman's and I look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"This was an initial consultation for braces. This was one of three places visited, and the decision was super easy for her! The service was amazing, and she felt that Dr. Kaufman "spoke to me, in words that I understood and didn't scare me"."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Really easy to get my braces on today. Got in right when my appointment was scheduled and everything was explained to me very clearly."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"In the final phase of my treatment, and beyond satisfied with the results. Invisalign was the easiest and most convenient method to align my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the team that helped me get there!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Kaufman Orthodontics has been an excellent choice for our family. We have three children. One has completed treatment with amazing results, one currently is in treatment, and our youngest is preparing to start treatment in the upcoming year. The office is clean, modern and full of lots of great sports and music memorabilia. The staff is fun and upbeat and make visits fun for kids. We highly recommend this office to any family with orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Quick and efficient as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"amazing service and care, love Dr. Kaufman and his team"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"The professionalism that the WHOLE staff provides is amazing - I am so lucky to be part of the "Kaufman" family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Everyone is always super friendly and they always make me feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"My visit today was very comfortable , I feel pleased with the way I was treated. Lori is very knowledgeable about what she's doing and she knows how to make someone feel better when worried ."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Dr. K is the best! Great staff, great office. My family would highly recommend Dr. K to anyone in need of orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"What can I say!! Every time we go there is just amazing how easy they make it for you. It's just a very welcome environment and the people is amazing..."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"I cannot continue to express how amazing the whole staff is -= especially with billing issues - they informed me there was a conflict and I was able to contact my insurance company and get it squared away!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Splendid visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"I had a long appointment and had to get several brackets put on. I was very pleased with how quickly they put them on. It was a pretty easy visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"First time visit. Every thing was explained to my son step by step which made him not anxious.Every one was so friendly the environment is definitely set up for a child's success. Love it."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Love the people and the service is great"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Professional, courteous and amazing customer service and attention to detail!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Piece of cake! Dr. K swooped in for some IPR... loved the results I was getting from the Invisalign and told me I could switch trays every 7 days and only wear rubber bands at night... all good news thanks to an orthodontist that customized my treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"Brought my daughter in for a eval and consult. Deb and Dr. Kaufman were so friendly, professional and informative. I left feeling completely confident in the practice and the plan for my daughters orthodontics. Everything was very clearly explained so her father and I knew exactly what was going on with her teeth as well as what the plan is to correct it! Super Impressed with the staff and quality of care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"It's not fun having braces as an adult, I thought l was past that. Well, I'm not past that and have been wearing Invisalign for almost 3 months now. Kaufman makes everything so easy. They use modern technology to set appointments and give reminders which is great because I love technology. They also show what you final results will look like when you are done with treatment, very cool. Dr. Barbi and Dr Kaufman are great as is Aimee. Today I saw Aimee and Dr Barbi. The office staff are also super nice and welcoming. ."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Wasn't kept waiting, friendly service, explained everything as she went. Answered all my questions and with a smile on her fa"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Courtney and Dr. K detailed my teeth and got me ready for my braces to come off at the next appointment. They are always timely and super friendly. And I love how the receptionists always call me by name when I arrive. They go that extra mile to make you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Everyone is so nice! The doctor is constantly checking on you to make sure that you are doing okay. Also, every time that you go, the doctor is talking to you the entire time to try and get to know you better. Lastly, every time that I have an appointment I can tell that their main goal there, is to make sure that everyone is comfortable. I personally think that they achieve that goal each and every day."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1959

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com