Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1859

"Piece of cake! Dr. K swooped in for some IPR... loved the results I was getting from the Invisalign and told me I could switch trays every 7 days and only wear rubber bands at night... all good news thanks to an orthodontist that customized my treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"Brought my daughter in for a eval and consult. Deb and Dr. Kaufman were so friendly, professional and informative. I left feeling completely confident in the practice and the plan for my daughters orthodontics. Everything was very clearly explained so her father and I knew exactly what was going on with her teeth as well as what the plan is to correct it! Super Impressed with the staff and quality of care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"It's not fun having braces as an adult, I thought l was past that. Well, I'm not past that and have been wearing Invisalign for almost 3 months now. Kaufman makes everything so easy. They use modern technology to set appointments and give reminders which is great because I love technology. They also show what you final results will look like when you are done with treatment, very cool. Dr. Barbi and Dr Kaufman are great as is Aimee. Today I saw Aimee and Dr Barbi. The office staff are also super nice and welcoming. ."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Wasn't kept waiting, friendly service, explained everything as she went. Answered all my questions and with a smile on her fa"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Courtney and Dr. K detailed my teeth and got me ready for my braces to come off at the next appointment. They are always timely and super friendly. And I love how the receptionists always call me by name when I arrive. They go that extra mile to make you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Everyone is so nice! The doctor is constantly checking on you to make sure that you are doing okay. Also, every time that you go, the doctor is talking to you the entire time to try and get to know you better. Lastly, every time that I have an appointment I can tell that their main goal there, is to make sure that everyone is comfortable. I personally think that they achieve that goal each and every day."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"This is our 2nd child getting braces with Dr. Kaufmans office and we couldn't be happier. The practice is extremely customer oriented, not only for the kids but the parents as well. When you first walk into the office you are wowed with all the cool sports memorabilia, then to one side you notice a kids lounge that would intrigue just about any age kid, and even some adults..LOL; on the other side is a quieter more parent friendly cafe style lounge where I can sit and relax with a much appreciated cup of coffee they supply. As for the treatment, the doctors and hygienist are all very friendly, explain everything, and are very receptive to questions...Last but not forgotten are the wonderful upfront appointment coordinators, Amy & Lori, who are always very easy to work with when making or rescheduling appointments. Thank you so much for all you do... Angela Zanghi"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Everyone in the office is always so pleasant and willing to answer your questions. It is very difficult to schedule appointments with my work schedule and the schedulers always patient and willing to help find apts on days when I am off work/ school."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2017
"Dr. Kaufman's team is always great! I never have a long wait and my appointments are quick! They do an awesome job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Dr Kaufmann and staff are litterally the best around. You couldn't ask for a better staff, for more kindness or more knowledge. They make it fun and give kids the chance to not only see that the dentist doesnt have to be this horrible scary thing but they are helping build kids confidence as well. All my children will use Dr K and I would refer him to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I continue to be amazed about the amount of care and orthodontic service I've experienced at Kaufman Orthodontics. The service level is over the top and everyone has their own unique style and concern, to let you know that your individual care matters; and that you matter and you're not just another patient. Everyone is so friendly and caring; and they all make you feel welcome and comfortable in your care. I really appreciate everyone and the positive experience I've had. I always had this overwhelming phobia for going to the dentist, but that phobia is now diminished,..which is a good thing!! If you are searching for an orthodontist please consider Kaufman Orthodontic, They offer so many positive services, you won't be disappointed in your choice. I'm so glad I chose Kaufman Orthodontic for my orthodontic care. :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Consistently amazing customer service and professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Best office ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"My daughter & I had a wonderful experience. It was our first visit and I instantly felt comfortable. They went over everything with me and I did not feel rushed at all."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"The people that I got to work with were excellent. I found them very informative and comforting. Also, Dr. Kaufman did an excellent job of describing what exactly was going to take place with my teeth, when it would happen and how. And not to mention, the office is AMAZING!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"It was a good visit. Everything went well"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"You get nothing but the best at Dr. Kaufman's office. Very professional and caring staff. They always take the time to explain everything to you."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"They were so friendly and professional. I was nervous but they made everything so comfortable. Definitely recommending them to others and using them for my child's orthodontic needs as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"The total experience is great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"What an awesome first experience my daughter and her dad and I had at Dr. Kaufman's today! From the minute we walked in the door everyone was friendly, welcoming and, not to mention, the atmosphere was so fun! The staff was knowledgeable and took any fear my daughter had away instantly! We are excited to start our journey here! Janet and Dr. Kaufman were amazing! They answered all of our questions and made us feel at home! Thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Just think everyone there is great!! So personable, caring and helpful. Treatment has been ongoing for awhile now and the improvements are incredible!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Continuously professional customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"It was an easy visit. They changed my band formation. Nice, short visit"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Kaufman Orthodontics is top notch! We went in the other day because my daughter's retainer did not fit anymore. We thought it was her fault as she had not worn it in a couple of weeks because it was bothering her. Kaufman's could have stuck us with a bill for a new retainer but they were honest with us and told us it was not my daughter's fault as she had a new tooth that came in and that is why the retainer didn't fit. Once again Kaufman Orthodontics has proven to me we made the right choice in coming here. Absolutely love this place. The people are kind, friendly, and honest.
Thank you Kaufman Orthodontics!!!
Suzette Fingler and Meredith Fingler
"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Excellent presentation. Very informative in easy to understand terminology for the children to comprehend."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Who gets braces in their 50s?! I do! I was referred to Kaufman by my dentist because I had some problematic shifting of my teeth. I can tell you I was not thrilled HOWEVER Kaufman Orthodontics has made this experience enjoyable. The office is a cool sports theme and I'm not even a sports person but it is pretty darn cool. every single person I have worked with there has been a joy. Aimee put my attachments on for my Invisilign and she walked me through the whole process knowing I had some anxiety. She's awesome. I would refer people here in a heartbeat."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Kaufman and his great staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Bree is super sweet and makes you feel very comfortable in the chair. She works efficiently and got me out right on time."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I love coming here for check ups."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"We have gone in for a consult and just recently our first visit in preparation of getting braces. Everyone we have met has been terrific. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We are looking forward to the next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"The staff at Dr. Kaufman's is always friendly and very helpful! I had a bad month with breaking a few brackets and they were kind by just reminding me of the foods I shouldn't be eating. Thanks for the reminders - I promise to do better!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Spectacular service from the minute I walked in to when I left. Every single person at Kaufman is genuinely friendly and kind; a great way to start my morning!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Thank you for taking great care of my sons teeth after the expander. The follow up has been outstanding! We have been very pleased. He feels very comfortable going to all his appointments there. See you soon."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Miss Courtney was a big help with my rubberbands."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Friendly and efficient. We are in and out of our appointments."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"We love Kaufman Orthodontics. They have done a great job with Brandon's braces. They are always friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"My daughter is getting close to the end with her braces and her teeth look amazing! Dr. Kaufman and his staff did a fantastic job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Fast friendly service as always. I love my new smile. Thank you very much for the years of professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Super friendly staff! Dr. Kaufman was great with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I had a lot of fun today and can't wait to get my braces in December"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"10 stars, all day long! I got my braces on 5 weeks ago, and when I first got them on (October 13), I was nervous, but everyone was super friendly and helpful! My experience was pain free (except for some tooth sensitivity, but that's just how my teeth are on their own), gunky impressions free, and overall a good one. I was also very pleased with the free Oral B Pro 5000 toothbrush that came free with my treatment.
If you're considering Kaufman Orthodontics, I highly recommend them!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1859

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com